Meet Our Affiliates

GFWC Program Affiliates are the organizations with whom GFWC has established a formal relationship and mutual understanding. Our affiliates offer unique and customized services, materials, speakers, kits, and/ or additional information specifically designed for GFWC clubs. We are proud to partner with a number of dynamic and impactful organizations. Together, we are working to improve our communities and better our world.

Prevent Child Abuse America

Prevent Child Abuse America

Signature Program: Domestic Violence Awareness & Prevention

Contact: Ann Cheeseman, Director of Marketing

228 South Wabash Avenue, 10th Floor | Chicago, IL 60604

www.PreventChildAbuse.org

E: ACheeseman@preventchildabuse.org

P: 312-663-3520 ext. 861

March of Dimes

March of Dimes

Juniors’ Special Program: Advocates For Children

Contact: Meredith Goodwin Repik Director, Strategic Volunteer Partnerships

1275 Mamaroneck Avenue | White Plains, NY 10605

www.MarchOfDimes.com

E: MRepik@marchofdimes.org

P: 843-614-3355

ST. Jude Children's Research Hospital

ST. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Juniors' Special Program: Advocates For Children

Contact: Ashley Ramsdell, Sr. Specialist – Volunteer Development ALSAC

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital 501 St. Jude Place | Memphis, Tenn. 38105

www.stjude.org

E: Ashley.Ramsdell@stjude.org

P: 901-578-1086

HOBY

HOBY

Education Community Service Program

Contact: Sunshine Navarro Shively Registration and Outreach Manager

31255 Cedar Valley Drive, Suite 327 | Westlake Village, CA 91362

www.HOBY.org

E: ShivelyS@HOBY.org

P: 818-851-3980 ext. 321

Canine Companions For Independence

Canine Companions For Independence

Home Life Community Service Program

Contact: Nancy Murray, National Community Events Manager

P.O. Box 446 | 2965 Dutton Avenue | Santa Rosa, CA 95402

www.CCI.org

E: NMurray@CCI.org

P: 707-577-1781

Easterseals

Easterseals

Home Life Community Service Program

Contact: Teresa Summers Coordinator of Corporate Relations/Development 212 Barney Drive | Joliet, IL 60435

www.Easterseals.com

E: tsummers@joliet.easterseals.com

P: 815-730-2052 ext. 2

Heifer International

Heifer International

International Outreach Community Service Program

Contact: Jill Kilty Newburn, Area Community Engagement Manager

One World Avenue | Little Rock, AR 72202

www.Heifer.org

E: gfwc@heifer.org

P: 650-823-0589

Operation Smile

Operation Smile

International Outreach Community Service Program

Contact: Victoria Rusu-Ebert Development Officer, Community Partnerships

3641 Faculty Boulevard | Virginia Beach, VA 23453

www.operationsmile.org

E: victoria.ebert@operationsmile.org

P: 717-321-3208

Shot@Life

Shot@Life

International Outreach Community Service Program

Contact: Rebecca Maxie, Grassroots Officer

PO BOX 96399 | Washington, DC 20090

www.ShotAtLife.org

E: rmaxie@unfoundation.org

P: 202-854-2364

Unicef

Unicef

International Outreach Community Service Program

Contact: Mansi Mehta, Manager, Civil Society Partnerships

125 Maiden Lane | New York, NY 10038

www.UNICEFUSA.org

E: mmehta@unicefusa.org

P: 212-922-2540

Sew Much Comfort

Sew Much Comfort

Public Issues Community Service Programs

Contact: Michele Cuppy, President and CFO

13805 Frontier Lane | Burnsville, MN 55337

www.SewMuchComfort.org

E: mmc.cuppy@comcast.net

P: 952-236-7300

USO

USO

Public Issues Community Service Program

Contact: Kyndele Cooke Sr. Relationship Manager, Clubs and Organizations

2111 Wilson Boulevard | Suite 1200 | Arlington, VA 22201

www.USO.org

E: KCooke@USO.org

P: 703-740-4938

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.

-Helen Keller

Join a Club Near You

Reach out to our membership chairman for help finding a club near you.

For general inquiries, contact Headquarters below or the Chairman of a specific program or advancement area.

GFWC Pennsylvania Headquarters

4076 Market Street, Ste 211
Camp Hill, PA 17011-4200

T: 717-901-5095
gfwcpaclubs@comcast.net

Membership Chairman

Mary Fenstermacher
4348 Wendy Way
Schwenksville, PA 19473-2093

T: 610.489.2937  m80fenstermacher@gmail.com

GFWC Headquarters

1734 N Street, NW
Washington, DC  20036

T:  202-347-3168
F:  202-835-0246
www.gfwc.org