....

General Federation of Women's Club Pennsylvania
Club & District Information
map Northwestern District North Central District Northeastern District Southwestern District South Central District Southeastern District
*Click on a district for local information

 

GFWC Pennsylvania State Clubs

GFWC Pennsylvania Honorary Past Presidents' & Past Directors of Junior Clubs
GFWC Pennsylvania Past District Directors Club
District Director
Heide Cebrick
615 Valley View Road, Dallas 18612-8501
570.675.4881
heide@baut.com

   
Leadership Chairman
Linda Young
306 Huston Street, Clarks Summit 18411-1524
570.586.5809
103young@comcast.net

   
Membership Chairman
Joyce Jones
471 W. Shawnee Avenue, Plymouth 18651-2006
c 570.814.5297
joyce.m.jones@live.com
   
Arts Department Co-Chairman

Pamela DeRemer
313 Chester Street, Kingstone 18704-5111
570.814.0873
mimihas10@aol.com

Sue O'Day
61 Koehler Hill Road, Scott Township 18447-7653
(c) 570.947.6597
Q918@comcast.net

   
State President's Project Chairman
Janie Hecker
1425 Colesville Road, Bethlehem 18015-5220
610.489.2937
jhecker@ptd.net
   
District Arts Day   
March 28, 2017
 Mountain Laurel Resort, Rt. 940 , White Haven

   
Northeastern District Consists of the following counties:
Bradford *
Carbon *
Columbia *
Lackawanna*
Lehigh
Luzerne
Monroe
Northhampton
Pike *
Sullivan *
Susquehanna *

Wayne*

Wyoming *
*No organized County Federation
District Director
Ruth Ainis
208 Valley Circle, West Chester 19380-5116
610.692.8626
RCARAA@verizon.net
   
Leadership Chairman
Barbara Hartenbauer
605 Contennial Street, Schwenksville 19473-1746
610.287.7010
barbaraorganist@gmail.com
   
Membership Chairman
Judy Hahn
805 lewis Lane, Ambler 19002-5118
215.543.8366
Judehahn@aol.com
   
Arts Department Co-Chairman
Colleen Hoch
835 Blattadahl Road, Mohrsville 19541-9213
610.488.7439
HOCHJC@aol.com

   
State President's Project Chairman
Mary Fenstermacher
4348 Wendy Way, Schwenksville 19473-2093
610.489.2937
mfenstermacher@aol.com
   
District Arts Day   
March 18, 2016
Presidential Caterers, East Norriton
   
Southeastern District Consists of the following counties:
Berks
Bucks
Chester*
Delaware
Lancaster*
Lebanon*
Montgomery
Philadelphia*
Schuylkill
*No organized County Federation
District Director
Roxy LeVan
323 North Ridge Road, Milton 17847-7829
570-742.7008
roxy_wynding_brook@verizon.net

   
Leadership Chairman
Joyce S. Kerr
467 Orlando Avenue, State College 16803-3477
814.237.4755
dxk7@psu.edu
   
Membership Chairman
Rose Merrill
838 Broadway, Milton 17847-7800
570.246.5870
nanarose1@ptd.net
   
Arts Department Chairman
Anita Keiser
511 Brown Avenue, Milton 17847-2371
570.742.7241
keiserr@verizon.net
   
State President's Project Chairman
Linda Frye
PO Box 768, Lock Haven 17745-0768
570-769-7375
vfrye@kcnet.org
   
District Arts Day  
April 1, 2016
Milton, PA
   
North Central District Consists of the following counties:
Centre*
Clinton*
Lycoming*
Montour*
Northcumberland *
Potter*
Snyder*
Tioga*
Union*
*No organized County Federation
District Director
Carol Foley
21 Wgner Street East, Hummelstown 17036-9117
717.566.0637
cfoleye@aol.com
 
Leadership Chairman
Carol Bogar
106 Brindle road, Mechanicsburg 17055-9780
717.697.8922
cbogar@bogarlaw.com
   
Membership Chairman
Sue Hardenbrook
90 Buckthorn Drive, Carlisle 17015-4303
717.243.9872
Vsranch1@comcast.net
   
Arts Department Chairman
Kathy Gassler
631 Moose Trail, east Freedom 16637-8621
814.934.1245
kmgassler@gmail.com
   
State President's Project Chairman
Karen Stauffer
401 Reservoir Road, Mechanicsburg 17055-6147
717.697.2546
karendee44@hotmail.com
   
District Arts Day    
March 18, 2016
 Hollidaysburg, PA
   
South Central District Consists of the following counties:
Adams*
Bedford*
Blair*
Cumberland*
Dauphin*
Franklin*
Fulton*
Huntingdon*
Juniata*
Mifflin*
Perry*
York*
     
*No organized County Federation
District Director
Norma McClay
19684 Collier Drive, Meadville 16335-9678
814.333.9299
normamcclay@zoominternet.net
   
Leadership Chairman
Susan Wingard
93 Mary Lane, Curwensville 16833-7161
814.236.1571
susanwingard@verizon.net

   
Membership Chairman
Carole Hoffman
12959 Raymond Drive, Meadville 16335-8423
814.724.2100
carole@windstream.net
   
Arts Department Chairman

Marianne Heck
1429 W 26th Street, Erie 16508-1454
814.873.9603
m_heck@neo.rr.com

   
President's Project Chairman
M. Eleanor Patton
18087 Ackerman Drive, Meadville 16335-9205
814.337.7665
   
District Arts Day  
March 25, 2016
Meadville, PA
   
Northwestern District Consists of the following counties:
Cameron*
Clarion*
Clearfield*
Crawford*
Elk*
Erie
Forest*
Jefferson*
McKean*
Mercer*
Venango*
Warren*
     
*No organized County Federation
District Director
Denise Tovlin
204 Williamsburg Drive, Elizabeth 15037-2442
412.751.1853; c 412.721.5213
dtovlin@comcast.net
   
Leadership Chairman
Kathie Strait
460 Wilbur Avenue, Turtle Creek 15145-1328
412.824.0993

kstrait1@hotmail.com
   

Membership Chairman
Dorothy Hoffman
325 W. Water Street, Saxonburg 16056-9530
724.316.2104
tolebrush@aol.com
   
Arts Department Co-Chairman
Dawn L Himler
458 Himler road, greensburg 15601-6322
724.836.3764
dhimler@comcast.net

Toni Mangretta
372 Washington Avenue, Apt D, Oakmont 15139-1737
412.999.6935
campconny13@aol.com

   
President's Project Chairman
Barbara Longstreth
1723 Pleasant Avenue, West Mifflin 15122-2857
412.466.9091
GLL1231@msn.com
   
District Arts Day   
March 18, 2016
Ferrante's Lakeview, 6153 Route 30, Greensburg
   
 
Southwestern District Consists of the following counties:
Allegheny
Armstrong*
Beaver
Butler
Cambria*
Fayette*
Greene*
Indiana*
Lawrence*
Somerset*
Washington*
Westmoreland*
     
*No organized County Federation



.